Dusty Wright

Chief Culture Curatore

29 Palms, by Dusty Wright

Previously unreleased cover of a Robert Plant song from his 1993 Fate of Nations album. Bonus track from If We Never… album.

#Velvet #Elvis! #rock #rocknroll #outsiderart #art #streetart #artbrut #kitsch #elvispresley #TheKing #cool #photooftheday View high resolution

#Velvet #Elvis! #rock #rocknroll #outsiderart #art #streetart #artbrut #kitsch #elvispresley #TheKing #cool #photooftheday

The #mystical #cornerstone of The Master Buillding. Did you know what is buried there? #KnightsofTemplar  #nicholasRoerich #theosophy #cintamaniStone #sirius #ArkoftheCovenant #architecture  (at The Master Building Apartments) View high resolution

The #mystical #cornerstone of The Master Buillding. Did you know what is buried there? #KnightsofTemplar #nicholasRoerich #theosophy #cintamaniStone #sirius #ArkoftheCovenant #architecture (at The Master Building Apartments)

An Advance Single From My Next Solo Album!

"Weather This Storm" was recorded for a friend’s movie. It will be included on my fifth solo CD Caterwauling Towards The Light, currently in production. It features Jay Stolar on harmony vocals,

Live in NYC! The Numbers Band!

The legendary NE Ohio aggro-blues outfit 15-60-75 (aka The Numbers Band) perform “Wolf” at a private soundcheck before a rare NYC gig. Dusty Wright’s One-Takes are live performances from artists you know, should know, or will know soon enough.

Squirrel hunting, Riverside Park, New York City.

A man wearing red shoes holding an orange ball for his black and white dog. (at 108th and Riverside Drive. ) View high resolution

A man wearing red shoes holding an orange ball for his black and white dog. (at 108th and Riverside Drive. )

Just posted one of my Dusty Roads radio show from David Lynch’s Trans Music Radio.

The Best in Americana by artists you know, should know, or will know soon enough.
Listen to DUSTY WRIGHT’S DUSTY ROADS on DAVID LYNCH’S TRANS RADIO NEWTWORK —  HERE — at these times:
Mondays, Midnight-1 AM EST; 9-10 PM PDT Tuesdays, 8-9 AM EST; 5-6 AM PDT Tuesdays, 4-5 PM EST; 1-2 PM PDT Thursdays, Midnight-1 AM EST; 9-10 PM PDT Fridays, 8-9 AM EST; 5-6 AM PDT Fridays, 4-5 PM EST; 1-2 PM PDT
"A rolling stone gathers no dust."
peace,
Dusty
TranscendentalMusic.org View high resolution

The Best in Americana by artists you know, should know, or will know soon enough.

Listen to DUSTY WRIGHT’S DUSTY ROADS on DAVID LYNCH’S TRANS RADIO NEWTWORK —  HERE — at these times:

Mondays, Midnight-1 AM EST; 9-10 PM PDT
Tuesdays, 8-9 AM EST; 5-6 AM PDT
Tuesdays, 4-5 PM EST; 1-2 PM PDT
Thursdays, Midnight-1 AM EST; 9-10 PM PDT
Fridays, 8-9 AM EST; 5-6 AM PDT
Fridays, 4-5 PM EST; 1-2 PM PDT

"A rolling stone gathers no dust."

peace,

Dusty

TranscendentalMusic.org

#MrGray has a new website. www.MrGrayShow.com (at Planet Zeb) View high resolution

#MrGray has a new website. www.MrGrayShow.com (at Planet Zeb)

Ultralite Powered by Tumblr | Designed by:Doinwork